de:vice - 'seism recurring'
(mac -?)

(artwork & track listing subject to change)
i - loop 1 excerpt
ii - melancholy  
iii - slowshift  
iv - fiz contractions excerpt
v - architectural embolism  
vi - black line excerpt
vii - swallow excerpt
viii - approach excerpt
iix - tecto  
  total running time:  

debut cd by de:vice, a collaborative project between jon ellis and mason ball. hypnotic soundworks and grumbling, seismic lullabies. tracks made entirely by sampling, disordering and processing the recorded sounds of earthquakes and related material: emergency broadcasts, field recordings of quake sites etc.

as this is a work in progress, all sound samples, track listings and artwork is subject to change.

no release date at present.